(86)-130-4922-1981

EN
toutes catégories
Obtenir un devis personnalisé maintenant!!

Qualité de l'échantillon

Tu es là : Accueil>FAQ>Qualité de l'échantillon

Contactez nous

(86)-130-4922-1981

+(86) 755-4476810

sales@bookprintingchina.com

Yangang Street No.5, Haizhu District, Guangzhou, Province de Guangdong, Chine

Why digital sample book quality is different from mass printing book quality?

Pour exemple, il existe plusieurs types tels que la preuve PDF, digital sample book, échantillon impression offset. 

 

Habituellement nouvelles clients aiment voir la sensation du livre de l'échantillon physique et les toucher sentent plus en sécurité pour nous commander. 

échantillon numérique se fait par des machines d'impression numérique. Ainsi, la manière la couleur et l'impression de liaison sont un peu différent de la qualité des carnets de commande de masse. En général, nous vous enverrons nos autres vous ensemble.Laissez livres polygraphie référence nos grandes machines de qualité d'impression et la qualité de liaison. Si vous aimez notre couleur d'impression numérique de l'échantillon lors de l'impression de masse, nous allons essayer de faire la vérification des couleurs selon cet échantillon numérique s'il n'y a pratiquement pas de différence de couleur. Sinon dire que nous allons imprimer selon vos œuvres d'art originales lors de la production de masse. 

 

Bien que l'échantillon d'impression offset est effectuée par les grandes rotatives offset telles que l'échantillon Heidelberg livre même complètement que les carnets de commandes de masse finale. But it is very expensive we donot advise new client choose it. If you can accept the printing cost we are also glad to help. 

 

Nous sommes l'impression de livres professionnels depuis plus de vingt années, Vous avez juste besoin de dire à vos exigences clairement nos ventes nous confirmeront tout clairement avec vous avant que la production . Le meilleur livre montrera à votre porte dans le temps.

We are open and recover production during the COVID-19 crisis. We will print and delivery your products on time. Welcome to email us, thank you.

(86)-15989226330

EN
All Categories
Get Custom Quote Now!!

Sample Quality

You are here : Home>FAQ>Sample Quality

Contact Us

(86)-15989226330

+(86) 755-4476810

sales@bookprintingchina.com

Yangang Street No.5, Haizhu District, Guangzhou City, Guangdong Province, China

Why digital sample book quality is different from mass printing book quality?

For sample there are several kinds such as PDF proof, digital sample book, offset printing sample. 

 

Usually news clients like to see physical sample book feel and touch them feel safer to order us. 

Digital sample is done by digital printing machines. So the printing color and binding way are a little different from mass order books quality. Usually we will send our other offset printing books together let you refer our large machines printing quality and binding quality. If you like our digital sample printing color when mass printing we will try to do color checking as per this digital sample if so there is almost no color difference. If not tell we will print as per your original artwork when mass production. 

 

While offset printing sample is done by large offset machines such as Heidelberg the sample book same completely as final mass order books. But it is very expensive we donot advise new client choose it. If you can accept the printing cost we are also glad to help. 

 

We are professional book printing for more than 20years, You just need tell your requirements clearly to us our sales will confirm everything clearly with you before production . The best book will show at your door in time.