(86)-130-4922-1981

EN
toutes catégories
Obtenir un devis personnalisé maintenant!!

Échantillon gratuit

Tu es là : Accueil>FAQ>Échantillon gratuit

Contactez nous

(86)-130-4922-1981

+(86) 755-4476810

sales@bookprintingchina.com

Yangang Street No.5, Haizhu District, Guangzhou, Province de Guangdong, Chine

Voulez-vous confirmer entreprise offre gratuitement échantillon tout d'abord puis organiser l'impression de masse?

Oui, bien sûr, nous pouvons fournir des livres d'échantillons gratuits. 

Il y a plusieurs choix différents:

1:Si votre œuvre d'art est pas fini, nous sélectionnerons 1-2 nuanciers similaires que vos besoins de livres pour vous référence. Nos échantillons sont gratuits, you just need bear a little shipping cost by air. Habituellement, il est 35usd payer par paypal. 

2:Si votre oeuvre est terminée, et vous a également confirmé nos citations, après que vous avez payé 50% en avance, nous allons faire la livraison de l'échantillon numérique gratuite gratuitement par DHL pour vous confirmer tout d'abord puis organiser l'impression de masse. Only get your approval then arrange mass production. 

 

Si vous nous choisissez comme fournisseur d'impression de livres, nous ferons correctement et magnifiquement que vous obtenez vos livres. Nous contrôlons toutes les étapes bien et confirmer clairement avec vous. 24heures Un à un service de chaleureux. If you have any book printing needs, donot hésiter à nous contacter maintenant!

We are open and recover production during the COVID-19 crisis. We will print and delivery your products on time. Welcome to email us, thank you.

(86)-15989226330

EN
All Categories
Get Custom Quote Now!!

Free Sample

You are here : Home>FAQ>Free Sample

Contact Us

(86)-15989226330

+(86) 755-4476810

sales@bookprintingchina.com

Yangang Street No.5, Haizhu District, Guangzhou City, Guangdong Province, China

Will you company offer free sample confirm firstly then arrange mass printing?

Yes sure we can provide free sample books. 

There are several different choices:

1:If your artwork is not finished, we will select 1-2 sample books similar as your book requirements for you reference. Our samples are free, you just need bear a little shipping cost by air. Usually it is 35usd pay by paypal. 

2:If your artwork is finished, and you also confirmed our quotes, after you paid 50% in advance, we will make free digital sample free shipping by DHL for you confirmation firstly then arrange mass printing. Only get your approval then arrange mass production. 

 

If you choose us as your book printing supplier, we will make sure you get your books correctly and beautifully. We will control every step well and confirm clearly with you. 24hours one to one warmly service. If you have any book printing needs, donot hesitate to contact us now!