نحن منفتحون ونستعيد الإنتاج كالمعتاد . سنقوم بطباعة وتسليم منتجاتك في الوقت المحدد. مرحبا بك في مراسلتنا,سوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 2hours, شكرا.

(86)-15989226330

EN
جميع الفئات
الحصول على مخصص اقتباس الآن!!

عينة مجانية

أنت هنا : الصفحة الرئيسية>التعليمات>عينة مجانية

اتصل بنا

(86)-15989226330

+(86) 755-4476810

sales@bookprintingchina.com

شارع Yangang NO.5, منطقة Haizhu, مدينة قوانغتشو, مقاطعة غانج دونج, الصين

هل تقدم الشركة عينة مجانية تأكيد أولا ثم ترتيب الطباعة الشامل?

نعم متأكد من أننا يمكن أن توفر الكتب عينة مجانية. 

هناك عدة خيارات مختلفة:

1:إذا لم يتم الانتهاء من عملك الفني, سنقوم اختيار 1-2 عينة من الكتب مشابهة لمتطلبات كتابك للرجوع إليها. عينات لدينا هي حرة, تحتاج فقط تحمل تكلفة الشحن قليلا عن طريق الجو. عادة ما يكون 35usd دفع باي بال. 

2:إذا تم الانتهاء من عملك الفني, كما أكدت اقتباساتنا, بعد أن دفعت 50% مقدما, وسوف نجعل مجانا العينة الرقمية الشحن المجاني من قبل DHL لتأكيد لك أولا ثم ترتيب الطباعة الجماعية. فقط الحصول على موافقتك ثم ترتيب الإنتاج الضخم. 

 

إذا اخترت لنا كمورد الطباعة كتابك, سوف نتأكد من الحصول على كتبك بشكل صحيح وجميل. سوف نتحكم في كل خطوة بشكل جيد ونؤكد بوضوح معك. 24ساعة واحدة إلى واحدة خدمة بحرارة. إذا كان لديك أي احتياجات طباعة الكتب, لا تترددوا في الاتصال بنا الآن!

We are open and recover production during the COVID-19 crisis. We will print and delivery your products on time. Welcome to email us, thank you.

(86)-15989226330

EN
All Categories
Get Custom Quote Now!!

Free Sample

You are here : Home>FAQ>Free Sample

Contact Us

(86)-15989226330

+(86) 755-4476810

sales@bookprintingchina.com

Yangang Street No.5, Haizhu District, Guangzhou City, Guangdong Province, China

Will you company offer free sample confirm firstly then arrange mass printing?

Yes sure we can provide free sample books. 

There are several different choices:

1:If your artwork is not finished, we will select 1-2 sample books similar as your book requirements for you reference. Our samples are free, you just need bear a little shipping cost by air. Usually it is 35usd pay by paypal. 

2:If your artwork is finished, and you also confirmed our quotes, after you paid 50% in advance, we will make free digital sample free shipping by DHL for you confirmation firstly then arrange mass printing. Only get your approval then arrange mass production. 

 

If you choose us as your book printing supplier, we will make sure you get your books correctly and beautifully. We will control every step well and confirm clearly with you. 24hours one to one warmly service. If you have any book printing needs, donot hesitate to contact us now!